unicorn for iPhone cover

This is what I’m working on right now.

white unicorn on a green field, rampant, facing to the dexter
white unicorn on a green field, rampant, facing to the dexter

I don’t have a phone cover to stitch, so I’m testing the pattern (*giggle*) on fabric instead. Everything is done now but filling in the background and I’ll share a photo of that when it’s complete.

Stitching in 14-count feels WEIRD. I’m used to 28-count most of the time and these stitches are twice that size…

Feel free to use this to make a phone cover for yourself or a friend. All I ask is that you don’t sell the chart and that you give me credit if you share it with other people.

 

Leave a Reply

